Projects & Coordinator List

MIS Acronym Scientific Coordinator Contact Details
375618
NANO-LIQ Papadimitriou Achilleas Tel.: +30-24210-74140, fax.: +30-24210-74169 , email: apapad@civ.uth.gr
379380
NANO.GEO.S.CA.PHO.L Mouzakis Dionysis Tel.: 2410 684556, email: mouzakis@teilar.gr
375233
NANOCAPILLARY Mitropoulos Athanassios Tel.: +302510462132, fax.: +302510462140 , email: amitrop@teikav.edu.gr
377278
NANOCOMP Triantafyllidis Kostas Tel.: (+30) 2310997730, fax.: (+30) 2310997730 , email: ktrianta@chem.auth.gr
380170
NANOLICR Nounesis George Tel.: (+30)2106503857, fax.: (+30)210654326 , email: nounesis@rrp.demokritos.gr
377064
NANOMESO Pomonis Philippos Tel.: 6944690980(mob)2651008350(off) 2651008361(lab), fax.: 2651008795 , email: ppomonis@cc.uoi.gr
377292
NANOPHOS Pelekanos Nikolaos Tel.: 2810394107, fax.: 2810394106 , email: pelekano@materials.uoc.gr
377756
NANOSOLCEL Lianos Panagiotis Tel.: 0030 2610 997513, fax.: 0030 2610 997803 , email: lianos@upatras.gr
377284
NanoWIRE Georgakilas Alexandros Tel.: +30 2810 394104, fax.: +30 2810 394106 , email: alexandr@physics.uoc.gr
380043
NAT-SEI-ISO Bouckovalas George Tel.: +30-210-7723780, fax.: +30-210-7723428 , email: gbouck@central.ntua.gr
380201
Neurad Efthimiopoulos Spyros Tel.: ++ 30 210 7274890, fax.: ++ 30 210 7274635 , email: efthis@biol.uoa.gr
377196
NewPhysAtLHC Sphicas Paraskevas Tel.: +30-210-727-6883, fax.: +30-210-727-6747 , email: sphicas@phys.uoa.gr
377290
NitPhoto Iliopoulos Eleftherios Tel.: +30 2810 394113, fax.: +30 3810 394106 , email: iliopoul@physics.uoc.gr
375267
NODAfish Athanassopoulou Fotini Tel.: +302441066008, fax.: +302441066045 , email: eathan@vet.uth.gr
380153
ntua121 Afrati Foto Tel.: +30 210 7722498, fax.: +30 210 7722499 , email: afrati@cs.ece.ntua.gr
379526
Odysseus Marmaras Nikolaos Tel.: +30 210 7723492, fax.: +30 210 7723571 , email: marmaras@central.ntua.gr
379430
OEPUTG Adam Antonis Tel.: +302651005971, fax.: , email: aadam@cc.uoi.gr
377213
OLDWINE Dais Photis Tel.: (+30)2819545037, fax.: (+30)2810545001 , email: dais@chemistry.uoc.gr
375586
OMADECEN Xepapadeas Anastasios Tel.: +30 210 8203 198, fax.: , email: xepapad@aueb.gr
379331
ONERG Vettas Nikolaos Tel.: 30-210-8203344, fax.: 30-210-8203301 , email: nvettas@aueb.gr

Pages