Projects & Coordinator List

MIS Acronym Scientific Coordinator Contact Details
375655
MARE Stamatakis Michael Tel.: +30 210 72 74 213, fax.: +30 210 72 74 849 , email: stamatakis@geol.uoa.gr
379416
MATENVMED Saridakis Yiannis Tel.: +30 2821037740, fax.: +30 2821037842 , email: yiannis@science.tuc.gr
379520
mBioRF Koulouridis Stavros Tel.: , fax.: , email: koulouridis@ece.upatras.gr
377226
MDND Plaitakis Andreas Tel.: +30 2810394648, fax.: +30 2810394839 , email: plaitakis@yahoo.com
380135
MECHANIMAL Provatidis Christopher Tel.: 3,0210772152e+011, fax.: 3,0210772235e+011 , email: cprovat@central.ntua.gr
377003
MEDEVIPAS Pallikarakis Nicolas Tel.: +30-2610-997702, fax.: +30-2610-992496 , email: nipa@upatras.gr
375405
MEDSALC Karakitsios Vassilios Tel.: 0030 210 7274171, fax.: 0030 210 7274296 , email: vkarak@geol.uoa.gr
375692
MERMAID Pournou Anastasia Tel.: +30 210 5385476, fax.: +30 210 5385406 , email: pournoua@teiath.gr
379436
META-ASSEMBLY Floudas George Tel.: +30-2651008564, fax.: +30-2651008693 , email: gfloudas@cc.uoi.gr
377047
MIDAS Andreakos Evangelos Tel.: +302106597338, fax.: , email: vandreakos@bioacademy.gr
380041
MIMOSA Constantinou Philip Tel.: 3,0210772385e+011, fax.: 3,0210772385e+011 , email: fkonst@mobile.ntua.gr
376898
MINOS Savakis Charalambos Tel.: +30 210 8976 404, fax.: , email: savakis@fleming.gr
380247
miREG Papamatheakis Joseph Tel.: +30-2810-391165, fax.: +30-2810-391101 , email: papamath@imbb.forth.gr
377299
MNSAD Vgontzas Alexandros Tel.: +30-2810392402, fax.: +30-2810392859 , email: avgontzas@hmc.psu.edu
377344
MolVisEdu Sigalas Michael Tel.: +30 2310997815, fax.: +30 2310997738 , email: sigalas@chem.auth.gr
379346
MPN Kanapitsas Athanasios Tel.: +302231060278, fax.: , email: kanapitsas@teilam.gr
377260
MUSCLE-FUN Koutedakis Yiannis Tel.: +30 24310 47056, fax.: +30 24310 47056 , email: y.koutedakis@pe.uth.gr
377282
MusiNet Tsakalides Panagiotis Tel.: +30-2810-393587, fax.: , email: tsakalid@csd.uoc.gr
380252
na(Z)nOwire Yannopoulos Spyros Tel.: +30 2610 965 252, fax.: +30 2610 965 223 , email: sny@iceht.forth.gr
380143
NAMCO Tsetsekou Athena Tel.: (+30)2107722213, fax.: (+30)2107722119 , email: athtse@metal.ntua.gr

Pages