Projects & Coordinator List

MIS Acronym Scientific Coordinator Contact Details
379489
INTENTION Kaklamani Dimitra Tel.: +302107722277, fax.: +302107721092 , email: dkaklam@mail.ntua.gr
380147
INTERMONU Kourkoulis Stavros Tel.: 0030 210 772 1263, fax.: 0030 210 772 1302 , email: stakkour@central.ntua.gr
376986
INVENVORG Panagiaris Georgios Tel.: +30 210 5385175, fax.: +30 210 5385177 , email: gpanag@teiath.gr
377301
IResGR Vontas John Tel.: 3,0281039408e+011, fax.: 3,0281039441e+011 , email: vontas@imbb.forth.gr
375741
ISEPUMA Kosmidis Constantine Tel.: +302651008537, fax.: +302651008695 , email: kkosmid@uoi.gr
379342
ISLA Velegrakis Antonis Tel.: +30 2251036820, fax.: +30 2251036809, email: afv@aegean.gr
377272
islather Palyvou Kallirroi Tel.: 0030 2310 995917, fax.: 0030 3210 995552 , email: cpalyvou@arch.auth.gr
375910
ISOLARIO Drinia Hara Tel.: ++302107274394, fax.: ++302107241888 , email: cntrinia@geol.uoa.gr
380234
LABGEN Tsakalidou Effie Tel.: +30-210-5294661, fax.: +30-210-5294672 , email: et@aua.gr
375599
LangMassCulture inEducation Stamou Anastasia Tel.: +30 2385055116, fax.: +30 2385055118 , email: astamou@uowm.gr
379347
LAVMO Anastassopoulos Vassilis Tel.: +30 2610996147, fax.: +30 2610 997456 , email: vassilis@upatras.gr
380330
LENSER Catsaros Nicolas Tel.: +30 210 650 3715, fax.: +30 210 650 3766 , email: nicos@ipta.demokritos.gr
379336
LENTILBREED Tokatlidis Ioannis Tel.: 3,0255204115e+011, fax.: 3,0255204119e+011 , email: itokatl@agro.duth.gr
377062
LignoMet Typas Miltos Tel.: +30-210-7274633, fax.: +30-210-7274318 , email: matypas@biol.uoa.gr
375723
LUMEN Vlessidis Athanasios Tel.: +30 2651008401, fax.: +30 2651008781 , email: avlessid@cc.uoi.gr
379337
MACOMSYS Bountis Anastassios (Tassos) Tel.: +30 2610 997381, fax.: +30 2610 997381 , email: bountis@math.upatras.gr
377001
MAESTRO Bezerianos Anastasios Tel.: +30 2610969145, fax.: +30 2610969166 , email: bezer@upatras.gr
377063
MAGELLAN Alexandridis Antonis Tel.: +30 210 6503163, fax.: +30 210 65032175 , email: aalex@iit.demokritos.gr
380212
MAGNANODRUGS Avgoustakis Konstantinos Tel.: (+30)2610 969330, fax.: (+30)2610996302 , email: avgoust@upatras.gr
375425
MANTOLES Exadactylos Athanasios Tel.: +30-2421093073, fax.: +30-2421093171 , email: exadact@apae.uth.gr

Pages