Projects & Coordinator List

MIS Acronym Scientific Coordinator Contact Details
376739
GreTIA Polydoropoulou Amalia Tel.: +302271035263, fax.: +302271035299 , email: polydor@aegean.gr
380236
GST-TOOLS Labrou Nikolaos Tel.: +30 210 5294308, fax.: +30 210 5294308 , email: lambrou@aua.gr
379437
GTM Pitsoulis Leonidas Tel.: +302310996152, fax.: +302310995982 , email: pitsouli@gen.auth.gr
380259
H2SBIOLOGY Papapetropoulos Andreas Tel.: 3,0261096934e+011, fax.: , email: apapapet@upatras.gr
375877
HALASARNA Kokkorou-Alevras Georgia Tel.: 0030-210-6394909, fax.: 0030-210-7277432 , email: galevras@arch.uoa.gr
377286
HDLbio-therapies Kardassis Dimitris Tel.: +30 2810 394549, fax.: +30 2810 394530 , email: kardasis@imbb.forth.gr
380421
HIDDEN Labrianidis Lois Tel.: +30 2310891795, fax.: +30 2310891777 , email: loisl@uom.gr
377274
HNSWR Vlahos Loukas Tel.: +30-2310-998044, fax.: +30-2310-995384 , email: vlahos@astro.auth.gr
375270
HOLISTIC Gizopoulos Dimitris Tel.: +30 210 7275145, fax.: +30 210 7275214 , email: dgizop@di.uoa.gr
379484
HORTOZONE Vasilakakis Miltiadis Tel.: +302310 998623, fax.: vasilaka@agro.auth.gr , email: vasilaka@agro.auth.gr
380040
HYDROPOLIS Katsiri Alexandra Tel.: (+30) 210 7722797, fax.: (+30) 210 7722899 , email: akatsiri@central.ntua.gr
377285
HydroStore Froudakis George Tel.: +302810 545055, fax.: +302810 545001 , email: frudakis@chemistry.uoc.gr
380266
ICILAS Lyberaki Antigone Tel.: +302109201861, fax.: , email: alymber@panteion.gr
379440
IDIPRO Georgatos Spyros Tel.: 30 26510 07565, fax.: 30 26510 07868 , email: sgeorgat@cc.uoi.gr
377228
IHAIG Liaropoulos Lycourgos Tel.: 0030 210 746 1469, fax.: 0030 210 746 1473 , email: lliaropo@nurs.uoa.gr
379524
ILCIS Topalis Frangiskos Tel.: , fax.: , email: topalis@ieee.org
390209
IndrAQ Zisos Athanasios Tel: 210 538 1425, Fax 210 538 1425, email: indraqthalis@gmail.com , zisosathanasios@gmail.com
377356
INOVBIOMASS Sidiras Dimitris Tel.: , fax.: , email: sidiras@unipi.gr
379350
INSPIRED Halvadakis Constantinos Tel.: 3,0225103626e+011, fax.: , email: khalv@aegean.gr
377288
INTAHUPA, Inhibition of New TArgets of HUman PAthogens Bouriotis Vassilis Tel.: +30 2810 394375, fax.: +30 2810 394055 , email: bouriotis@biology.uoc.gr

Pages