Projects & Coordinator List

MIS Acronym Scientific Coordinator Contact Details
375578
EVOTRANS Frillingos Stathis Tel.: (+30)2651007559, fax.: (+30)2651007868 , email: efriligo@cc.uoi.gr
379445
EXPLORING Kotsakis Konstantinos Tel.: 3,0231099725e+011, fax.: 3,0231099718e+011 , email: kotsakis@hist.auth.gr
379527
FAT VESSEL Konstantinides Stavros Tel.: +302551076231, fax.: +30 25510 76245 , email: skonst@med.duth.gr
379444
FeRedox Galaris Dimitrios Tel.: 26510-07562, 26510-07764, fax.:26510-07969, email: dgalaris@uoi.gr
377242
FOPSTUG Avdela Efi Tel.: ++28310 77344, email: avdela@phl.uoc.gr
379455
FOR.EN. Doukas Aristotelis-Kosmas Tel.: +30 2310 992748, fax.: +30 2310 998979 , email: adoucas@for.auth.gr
375726
FRENBIOM Gemtos Theofanis Tel.: +302421093228, fax.: +302421093270 , email: gemtos@agr.uth.gr
380228
GEnAge Garinis George Tel.: 30 2810 39-1246 (office)/-1072 (lab), fax.: 30 2810 391101 , email: garinis@imbb.forth.gr
379490
GENESIS @LHC Papadopoulou Theodora Tel.: +302107723001, fax.: +302107723021 , email: tpapa@central.ntua.gr
379426
GEOCHARACTERIZATION Vafidis Antonis Tel.: (+30)2821037643, fax.: (+30)2821069554 , email: vafidis@mred.tuc.gr
380207
GEODIAMETRIS Soupios Pantelis Tel.: 3,0282102304e+011, fax.: 3,02821023e+011 , email: soupios@chania.teicrete.gr
375891
GeomComp Emiris Ioannis Tel.: +30-210-727-5105, fax.: +30-210-727-5114 , email: emiris@di.uoa.gr
377336
GEOMECS Papamichos Euripides Tel.: 231-099-5972 / 697-369-3937, fax.: 231-099-5769 , email: epapamic@civil.auth.gr
377204
GLUCOCORT Chrousos George Tel.: +30-210-7794023, fax.: +30-210-7759167 , email: chrousog@mail.nih.gov
380264
GR-RBase Louis Christos Tel.: 3,0281039112e+011, fax.: , email: louis@imbb.forth.gr
380389
GRAPHENECOMP Galiotis Costas Tel.: +302610965300, fax.: +302610990987 , email: c.galiotis@iceht.forth.gr
380361
GRBNeT Markou Christos Tel.: +30 210 6503409, fax.: +30 210 6503529 , email: cmarkou@inp.demokritos.gr
380436
Greece and the Cold War Marantzidis Nikolaos Tel.: +302310 891467, email: nikosm@uom.gr
377123
Greek obesity Dedoussis George Tel.: +30 210 9549304, fax.: +30 210 9577050 , email: dedousi@hua.gr
380273
GREEKDIAGENES Paschou Peristera Tel.: +302551030658, fax.: , email: ppaschou@mbg.duth.gr

Pages