Projects & Coordinator List

MIS Acronym Scientific Coordinator Contact Details
380835
DESIREDROP Tserepi Angeliki Tel.: , fax.: , email: atserepi@imel.demokritos.gr
377337
DIBOSON Petridou Chariclia Tel.: +302310998077, fax.: +302310998077 , email: chariclia.petridou@cern.ch
379418
DISCO Sidiropoulos Nikos Tel.: +30-28210-37227, fax.: +30-28210-37542 , email: nikos@telecom.tuc.gr
375534
DISFER Kalogeraki Vana Tel.: +30-210-8203-577, fax.: , email: vana@aueb.gr
379410
DISTRACT Yannis George Tel.: +302107721326, fax.: +302107721454 , email: geyannis@central.ntua.gr
379472
DOC-CULTURE Koui Maria Tel.: +30 210 7723214, fax.: +30 210 7723261 , email: markoue@chemeng.ntua.gr
383547
duth7 Papadopoulos Savas Tel.: 6977343023, fax.: 2103205419 , email: spapado@ierd.duth.gr
375876
e-ClinPro Skalkidis Yannis Tel.: 210-7297350, fax.: 210-7254319 , email: helcohop@ath.forthnet.gr
376659
E.ME.NO Touloumi Giota Tel.: +30 210 7462089, fax.: +30 210 7462130 , email: gtouloum@med.uoa.gr
380231
EADAP Deligeorgis Stylianos Tel.: +302105294431, fax.: +30 210 5294442 , email: sdel@aua.gr
379429
ECEQ Zachopoulou Evridiki Tel.: 0030 2310 013528, fax.: , email: ezachopo@bc.teith.gr
380419
Economics Katranidis Stelios Tel.: +302310891772, fax.: , email: katranid@uom.gr
380232
EERNV Tsekouras Kostas Tel.: +302610969831, fax.: +302610996264 , email: tsekour@econ.upatras.gr
376908
EICOS Sellis Timos Tel.: +30-210-6990522 (ext. 201), fax.: +30-210-6990552 , email: timos@imis.athena-innovation.gr
377343
EMBRYOMETABOLOMICS Theodoridis Georgios Tel.: +30 2310 997718, fax.: +30 2310 997719 , email: gtheodor@chem.auth.gr
376996
ENDECON Berberidis Kostas Tel.: +302610996975, fax.: +302610996971 , email: berberid@ceid.upatras.gr
377323
ENGO-Greece Huliaras Asteris Tel.: +30 27410 40040, fax.: +30 27410 40050 , email: huliaras@uop.gr
375435
ERASITECHNIS Theodoridis Sergios Tel.: +30 2107275328, fax.: +30 2107275204 , email: stheodor@di.uoa.gr
375607
ESCAPEE Theodorakis Yiannis Tel.: +302421074512, fax.: +302421074608 , email: theodorakis@pe.uth.gr
380257
ESDHAM Sverkos Elias Tel.: 0030-6944946799, fax.: 0030-2310-456298 , email: sverkos@otenet.gr

Pages