Projects & Coordinator List

MIS Acronym Scientific Coordinator Contact Details
377329
CCSEWAVS Prinos Panayotis Tel.: +30-2310-995689, fax.: +30-2310-995672 , email: prinosp@civil.auth.gr
379496
Center Konsta-Gdoutos Maria Tel.: +30 25410 79658, 79661, 79652, fax.: +30 25410 79652 , email: mkonsta@civil.duth.gr
383418
CERVI-CAN-PROT (Cervical Cancer Proteomics) Pappa Kalliopi Tel.: , fax.: , email: kpappa@med.uoa.gr
375892
Chrysallis Tabaki Anna Tel.: +30 210 4515553, fax.: , email: atabaki@theatre.uoa.gr
376992
Cloud9 Triantafillou Peter Tel.: +30-2610996913, fax.: +30-2610969011 , email: peter@ceid.upatras.gr
379333
Clycerol2Energy Papadopoulou Christina Tel.: +30-2610-997135, +302610-996014, 6944140622, fax.: +30-2610-997118 , email: cpapado@chemistry.upatras.gr
375737
COGMEK Vosniadou Stella Tel.: +30 2107275507, fax.: +30 2107275504 , email: svosniad@phs.uoa.gr
380133
COMASUCH Moropoulou Antonia Tel.: +30-210-7723276, +30-210-7721429, fax.: +30-210-7723215 , email: amoropul@central.ntua.gr
380394
COMPETE Boile Maria Tel.: +302106501715, fax.: +302106533031 , email: boile@certh.gr
380238
COVISCO Petekidis Georgios Tel.: 2810 391490, fax.: 2810 391305 , email: georgp@iesl.forth.gr
375631
CREDUCTION Vayenas Dimitris Tel.: +302641074117, fax.: +302641074176 , email: dvagenas@cc.uoi.gr
375583
CROWN Tassiulas Leandros Tel.: +30-24210-74980, fax.: +30 24210 74997 , email: leandros@inf.uth.gr
379415
CYBERSENSORS Nikolaidis Nikolaos Tel.: 0030-28210-37785, fax.: 0030-28210-37847 , email: nikolaos.nikolaidis@enveng.tuc.gr
380042
CYCLIPAD Gonos Eftstathios Tel.: +30-210-7273756, fax.: +30-210-7273677 , email: sgonos@eie.gr
380051
DACALBO Nicolaidis Efthymios Tel.: +30 2107273557, fax.: +30 2107246212 , email: efnicol@eie.gr
375908
DAPHNE Poulos Serafim Tel.: +30 210 72 74 143, fax.: +30 210 72 74 143 , email: poulos@geol.uoa.gr
383549
DARK Georgakakis Antonis Tel.: (+30)2108109169, fax.: , email: age@astro.noa.gr
380164
DEFKALION Prousalidis Ioannis (John) Tel.: +30-2107722869, fax.: +30-210-7721117 , email: jprousal@naval.ntua.gr
379425
DeMMoNFoQuS Taoukis Petros Tel.: +302107723171, fax.: +302107723163 , email: taoukis@chemeng.ntua.gr
375632
DeMuCiV Papakonstantinou George Tel.: +30 24210 74207, fax.: +30 24210 74238 , email: gpapakon@uth.gr

Pages