Projects & Coordinator List

MIS Acronym Scientific Coordinator Contact Details
379432
ASPASIA Papadopoulos Chrissoleon Tel.: +30-2310-99.74.66, fax.: +30-2310-99.64.52 , email: hpap@econ.auth.gr
377067
ASTRONEU Tzamarias Spyros Tel.: +30 2610 367526, fax.: +30 2610 367528 , email: tzamaria@eap.gr
380442
ATAKIVI Papadopoulos Konstantinos Tel.: 3,023108914e+011, fax.: 3,0231089139e+011 , email: kpapado@uom.gr
380221
AUTOIMMUNITY Tzartos Socrates Tel.: +30 2610 969955, fax.: +30 2610 969955 , email: tzartos@upatras.gr
377313
BALED Tsimpli Ianthi-Maria Tel.: +30 2310 997444, fax.: +30 2310 997432 , email: imt@enl.auth.gr
375784
BENIR-MDA Margaritis Lukas Tel.: +30 210 7274542, fax.: +30 210 7274742 , email: lmargar@biol.uoa.gr
375703
BHPC Tountas Yannis Tel.: ++302107482015, fax.: , email: chsr@med.uoa.gr
377304
BIOACTAIR Samara Constantini Tel.: +302310997805, fax.: +302310997747 , email: csamara@chem.auth.gr
380222
BioCancerTalk Karamanos Nikos Tel.: +2610997915, fax.: +2610997153 , email: n.k.karamanos@upatras.gr
380229
BIOFILMS Nychas George-John Tel.: +302105294693, fax.: +302105294693 , email: gjn@aua.gr
380210
BIOHYDROX-T Ververidis Filippos Tel.: , fax.: , email: ververidis@teicrete.gr
379424
BioLegRob Papadopoulos Evangelos Tel.: , fax.: , email: egpapado@central.ntua.gr
376999
BIOMEDMINE Megalooikonomou Vasilis Tel.: 0030 2610 996993, fax.: 0030 2610 969018 , email: vasilis@ceid.upatras.gr
377046
BIOPROMO Scorilas Andreas Tel.: +30-210-727-4306, fax.: +30-210-727-4158 , email: ascorilas@biol.uoa.gr
380245
blacksea Harlaftis Gelina Tel.: 3,0266108732e+011, fax.: 3,026610352e+011 , email: gelina@ionio.gr
375734
BSM-LHC Tamvakis Kyriakos Tel.: +302651008487, fax.: +302651008698 , email: tamvakis@uoi.gr
377177
cancer stem cell chemoresistance mechanisms Vlachodimitropoulos Dimitrios Tel.: +302107462407, fax.: +302107290722 , email: dvlacho@med.uoa.gr
379435
CancerTFs Kolettas Evangelos Tel.: (0030) 26510-07578, fax.: (0030) 26510-07850 , email: ekoletas@cc.uoi.gr
375643
CASANNO Marnellos George Tel.: +30 24610 56690, fax.: +30 24610 56601 , email: gmarnellos@uowm.gr
380405
CAT-BIOFUEL Lappas Angelos A. Tel.: +30-2310-498305, fax.: +30-2310-498380 , email: angel@cperi.certh.gr

Pages