Projects & Coordinator List

MIS Acronym Scientific Coordinator Contact Details
379516
3DOR Pratikakis Ioannis Tel.: +30-25410-79586, fax.: +30-25410-79569 , email: ipratika@ee.duth.gr
380278
3DSET Farsari Maria Tel.: +30 3810 391342, fax.: +30 3810 391318 , email: mfarsari@iesl.forth.gr
377281
ABISTOLE Roubelakis-Angelakis Kalliopi Tel.: +302810394073; +302810225833, fax.: +302810394408 , email: poproube@Biology.uoc.gr
383551
ADAMANT Petihakis George Tel.: +30 2810 337755, fax.: +30 2810 337822 , email: gpetihakis@hcmr.gr
380249
ADiSC Fotsis Theodore Tel.: +30 26510 07560, fax.: , email: thfotsis@uoi.gr
383548
AegeanMarTech Psarra Stella Tel.: +30 2810 337848, fax.: +30 2810 337822 , email: spsarra@her.hcmr.gr
377002
AGT Spirakis Paul Tel.: +302610 960200, fax.: +302610 960490 , email: spirakis@cti.gr
375728
AHEG Mattheou Dimitrios Tel.: 0030-210-3688481, fax.: 0030-210-3688482 , email: dmatth@primedu.uoa.gr
379395
AIOLOS Sapountzakis Evangelos Tel.: +30-210-7721718, fax.: +30-210-7721720 , email: cvsapoun@central.ntua.gr
377283
ALGAH2 Ghanotakis Demetrios Tel.: +302810545034, fax.: , email: ghanotakis@chemistry.uoc.gr
379414
ALGONOW Zachos Efstathios Tel.: +30-2107721646, fax.: +30-2107721645 , email: zachos@cs.ntua.gr
380154
ALMODTOPCOM Lambropoulou Sofia Tel.: +30 210 7721346, fax.: +30 210 7721775 , email: sofia@math.ntua.gr
380255
AMiGre Ralli Angela Tel.: +302610996230, fax.: +302610996230 , email: ralli@upatras.gr
377291
AMOSICSS Katsoulakis Markos Tel.: 2810 393744, fax.: , email: markos@tem.uoc.gr
379522
ANEMOS Hizanidis Kyriakos Tel.: +30 210 772 3685, fax.: +30 210 772 3513 , email: kyriakos@central.ntua.gr
379409
AOP-NanoMat Albanis Triantafyllos Tel.: +302651008363, fax.: +302651008795 , email: talbanis@cc.uoi.gr
377289
APAPES Tzouros Theo Tel.: +302810394117, +302810542077, fax.: +302810394301 , email: tzouros@physics.uoc.gr
380192
APHASIA Varlokosta Spyridoula Tel.: +30 210 7277642, fax.: +30 210 7277855 , email: svarlokosta@phil.uoa.gr
375791
APRePoSMa Psillos Stathis Tel.: +30 210 727 5538, fax.: +20 210 727 5530 , email: psillos@phs.uoa.gr
380237
ARCHAEOSCAPE Papafotiou Maria Tel.: 3,0210529456e+011, fax.: 3,0210529455e+011 , email: mpapaf@aua.gr

Pages